I’ll Do Anything

Give me your smile and I’ll make the sun,

Give me your tears and I’ll turn them to diamonds.

Give me your hand and I’ll never let go,

Give me your heart and my love you will know.

 

Show me you are happy and I’ll sing with joy,

Show me your are sad and I’ll hold you close.

Show me you are there and I’ll stand by your side,

Show me your love and I’ll beam with pride.

 

Offer me your lips and I’ll press mine against them,

Offer me your frowns and I’ll turn them upside down.

Offer me your thoughts and I’ll listen with intent,

Offer me you love and I’ll treasure every moment.

 

Bring me you happiness and I’ll watch you forever,

Bring me your woes and I’ll comfort you fondly.

Bring me your soul and I’ll take you into mine,

Bring me your love, my sweet and our love will intertwine.

Leave a Reply

